And we’re off..

I’m back.

About 18 months ago I ceased blogging at http://www.thelivingwell.blogspot.com and bought a domain called entropyblog.com with the intention of starting a new, really cool and amazing blog there. And then I got busy and it never happened. Today I decided to stop putting it off and get to work.

Welcome!

At some point I’ll figure out how to link this blog to the domain I bought (since I’ve been paying for it for over a year) but for now, at least we’ve begun. Because there’s no time like the present.

Blessings! 

Brieana

P.S. This time around I want the blog to be a community. I’m looking for other people to contribute! So if you think you’re witty or smart or you know how to do something cool like make tortillas or paint, send me a post! If I like it, I’ll put it up!

2 thoughts on “And we’re off..

  1. Happy to see you back, Dear Friend. Looking forward to more of your wit and wisdom. By the way…I miss your laugh. And my girls miss your girls.

What do you think?

